Changes and wildflowers

Changes are free. Wildflowers are free.

I want changes and wildflowers.

I want all things which are free and relentless.

 

Lately I have been thinking that I need a big change. Not just a change, but a Big change.

It has happened before. Maybe this change is already taking place, yet I don’t really notice it.

How do changes occur?

Are we conscious of changes within ourselves?

No matter how hard we try is there something we cannot ever change about ourselves?

 

IMG_2698

(Photo taken near Furano, Hokkaido, Jp)

Leave a Reply

